410‐321‐0600

Free Initial Consultation *

Attorneys

To view detailed information about a Levin & Gann attorney, click on his or her name below.

NameEmailPhonevCard

Howard L. Alderman, Jr.
Principal
halderman@levingann.com410-321-4640Download vCard
John J. “Jack” Condliffe
Principal
jcondliffe@levingann.com410-321-4659Download vCard
Debra B. Cruz
Managing Principal
dcruz@levingann.com410-321-4642Download vCard
Lee J. Eidelberg
Principal
leidelberg@levingann.com410-321-4679Download vCard
Sean K. Elavia
Principal
selavia@levingann.com410-321-4651Download vCard
Kimberly L. Foerster
Associate
kfoerster@levingann.com410-653-4643Download vCard
Stanford G. Gann, Jr.
Principal
sgannjr@levingann.com410-321-4645Download vCard
Stanford G. Gann, Sr.
Principal
sgannsr@levingann.com410-321-4644Download vCard
Carole S. Gould
Principal
cgould@levingann.com410-321-4647Download vCard
Mayer E. Guttman
Principal
mguttman@levingann.com410-321-4650Download vCard
Randolph C. Knepper
Of Counsel
rknepper@levingann.com410-321-4669Download vCard
Jody Maier
Principal
jmaier@levingann.com410-321-4665Download vCard
Jacob M. Rappaport
Associate
jrappaport@levingann.com410-321-4641Download vCard
Andrew R. Sandler
Principal
asandler@levingann.com410-321-4660Download vCard
Aaron J. Turner
Principal
aturner@levingann.com410-321-4667Download vCard
Sidney Weiman
Principal
sweiman@levingann.com410-321-4664Download vCard