410‐321‐0600

Free Initial Consultation *

Lee Eidelberg Reviews

Very professional. great lawyer!
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
May 8, 2018
I hired Mr. Eidelberg to represent me for a case with 3 drug charges against me. ( i am from NYC). He went straight to the point and told me exactly what to do and what moves to make. He was very open to speaking with me by phone and email any time i had issues or questions. He always answered all my questions and continued to put my mind at ease throughout the week leading up to my case. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs help. In my case, what he predicted was exactly what happened and I am very happy with the results. 10/10


Excellent legal advice
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
April 10, 2018
Mr. Eidelberg provided excellent legal representation in a fairly sensitive criminal matter. From the first meeting, he was straightforward and reassuring about the situation, providing a very accurate assessment of best case, likely, and worst case outcomes. He had clearly worked hard ahead of the first meeting to understand the charges and was very knowledgeable about relevant laws and short- and long-term ramifications.

Mr. Eidelberg handled every step of this matter directly. He was easy to contact and available to answer questions, providing clear legal advice and realistic assessments of possible outcomes at every stage. The case proceeded as predicted with a good outcome due to Mr. Eidelberg’s negotiating skill and legal acumen.


Amazing…The Best Representation!
5.0 stars
Posted by Bert
March 28, 2018
On 1/30/18, I ve got a speeding ticket for driving 117 mph in a posted 55 mph zone with a $ 530.00 fine and 5 points in my driving record issued by State Trooper. For me, $ 530 and 5 points is very stiff penalties for speeding ticket which i felt i don’t deserved it. Aside from this fines and points the future implication of this speeding tickets on my insurance would be catastrophic and i would not easily allow it. So, i decided to request for a trial. i told myself if I’m going for a trial, I’m going to have the BEST representation out there. I did my research in the internet , and found the Best Lawyer(Lee Jay Eidelberg) out there that could represent my case. I contact him and asked him to represents me for my speeding ticket. Lee was very nice and understand my situation and accepted my case. I discussed the full details of the events of that night i was caught speeding at 117 mph. Based on the Summary of events, Lee designed a sophisticated strategy to lower fines and points. He requested a proof how the State Trooper caught my speed, he requested if the equipment is calibrated and properly maintained, and he also requested documentation if the State Trooper is Certified to use Speed Radar Gun. I believed this important steps of Lee made the State Trooper not appear on the Trial Day. As a results, the $ 530 fines and 5 points was dropped. and the best part…. i don’t points on my driving record! And that a BIG Savings! Thank You Lee… i hope you can help more people out there! LM


Fantastic Legal Representation
5.0 stars
Posted by Chris
March 9, 2018
I contacted Mr. Eidelberg via Avvo.com and had a voicemail from him shortly after the same day. When we spoke, he explained my options and even provided some advice before I agreed to hire him. My case, like many others, was for excessive speeding (101mph in a 70mph zone) and Mr. Eidelberg was able to get me PBJ for a violation that carried 5pts. and would have likely increased my insurance premiums or had me dropped altogether. Mr. Eidelberg and his staff were extremely responsive and professional, and I can’t recommend his services enough. Thank you again, Lee.


5.0 stars
Posted by Jared
February 12, 2018
Lee has 5 stars from everyone on Avvo. That’s why I chose him. I am just testifying that what everyone has said is true. He’s the best. I was facing a 90 day suspension on my license and I had to hire a lawyer. I already knew Lee is the best and I wouldn’t trust any other lawyer to handle my situation. I walked out of court with a “reprimand”, which means no suspension, no work restriction. I couldn’t have had a better outcome. Lee gets 5 stars from me because he is the real deal.

Couldn’t say enough about the guy. Great professionalism, courteous. Thanks Lee. I’m sure his reputation is good enough, and you can take my word for it if you’re looking for a lawyer to hire for your traffic and speeding problems, then call Lee.


5pts for speeding + 1pt for negligent driving
5.0 stars
Posted by Karim
February 7, 2018
It was immediately evident during the consultation, that Mr. Eidelberg’s 30+ years of experience was exactly what I needed for my defense, and hiring him on the spot was clearly the best decision I could have made. Fast forward to the trial, and my ticket, that included speeding (90/65) as well as negligent driving violations, which combined carry a penalty of 6pts, was reduced to 0pts; hence neither violation will appear on my driving record. Of course every situation is different, but in my case (clean driving record prior to these alleged violations, and driving with traffic in the fast lane without weaving), I couldn’t have hoped for a better outcome.


The best there is
5.0 stars
Posted by Sunni
October 25, 2017
I got a speeding ticket almost double the speed limit by DOT …. MR Eidelgerg got me a PBJ and saved me over $2,000 a year with insurance with this ticket. Only a $50 court cost . Wow I highly recommend this awesome attorney !


A+++ Excellent Attorney!
5.0 stars
Posted by Ken
October 24, 2017
I found Lee while looking for an attorney to handle a serious traffic violation. I live out of state and his staff were very thorough and excellent at follow up and keeping me informed throughout the process.

The outcome of the trial was as good as anyone can expect: Not Guilty!


Thank You!!! Awesome Lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by Antonise
October 17, 2017
I was referred to Lee from another awesome lawyer that I worked with. Lee was very attentive and on point with everything. He worked as hard as he could my case. Any questions that I had to ask were answered in a timely manner, whether through email or by phone. I will definitely use Lee for any future legal needs.


Highly Recommend!
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
September 13, 2017
I’m so glad that I hired Lee. I consulted with a few different lawyers before hiring someone, but as I spoke with Lee I could tell right away that he was highly knowledgeable, a quick thinker, and well-spoken. I decided immediately to hire him. Throughout the process he and his assistant were responsive and informative. He advised me of some steps to take prior to going to court (e.g. driver improvement course) to help my case. Then, prior to my court date and again at court, he very thoroughly explained all of the possible outcomes, the probability of each outcome, and his strategies. He was really thorough and ensured that I understood exactly what was going on. In my particular case, he had minimal information available to him (due to the prosecution/state not providing it) but despite this was able to come prepared with various plans and strategies. Once the information was available, he quickly determined what his strategy would be. In my particular case, he got the best possible outcome for me, using a variety of information to convince the court. Without him or with a less competent attorney I most certainly would’ve had a worse outcome that would have significantly impacted my life. Because of his defense I now have an opportunity to keep my record clean. He was honest about the possible outcomes throughout the whole process while still ensuring that my fear and anxiety did not get the worst of me. In the end, it was worth every penny and I would absolutely recommend Lee to help get you the best possible result!!


5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
September 2, 2017
The police charged me EXCEEDING POSTED MAXIMUM SPEED LIMIT: 85 MPH IN A POSTED 40 MPH ZONE. and I have to pay $530 fine and plus 5 points.
I went to avvo.com to search lawyer who can help me and to find Mr. Eidelberg have both rating and total reviews are higher. The result to prove Mr. Eidelberg is the best attorney! I am so lucky have Mr. Eidelberg to represent me! Before the trial, he explained to me very well what is he going to do, and let me know the best outcome. The result is Mr. Eidelberg was successful in having me found not guilty in traffic court! Accordingly, there will be no fines or court costs! I want to thank Mr. Eidelberg very much and want to share my experience here. Mr. Eidelberg is the best attorney!


Highly Recommended Attorney
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
August 24, 2017
Mr. Eidelberg is a very professional and understanding attorney. We hired Lee Eidelberg to represent my son who had received several traffic citations, which involved a car accident while being on a provisional driver’s license. He was very timely in responding to emails and phone calls. He informed of us of our rights and any potential penalties and went in depth of the Court process. When the day came for Court he made us feel at ease. Ultimately all the citations were dismissed. Needless to say we are very grateful and thankful for his guidance. I would highly recommend Mr. Eidelberg to anyone who is looking for a great attorney.


Great lawyer, very experienced
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
July 26, 2017
About two months ago, I got in trouble with the police. I was arrested and charged. To make the matter worse, I will just about to take a job in NY the day after my scheduled court date. Mr. Eidelberg evaluated my personal circumstance professionally, and recommended me to make a Pretrial arrangement with the state prosecutor. With Mr. Eidelberg’s great experience and connections, we are able to obtain a stet. Later Mr. Eidelberg also filed a motion to have my case advanced so that I can attend the court date before heading off to NY. During the whole process, Mr. Eidelberg always replied my emails and calls promptly and helped me greatly to ease my mind and help me relax. In conclusion, Mr. Eidelberg is extremely professional, knowledgeable and well connected in the legal field.


Straightforward and Knowledgeable
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
July 19, 2017
Upon receiving two citations for an accident, I came across Lee’s profile and decided to call for a consultation. Lee offered a no cost, no pressure consultation over the phone, and provided wonderful guidance regarding my options. I ultimately decided to hire him to represent me for my traffic trial.
Lee was very informative and knowledgeable about the process. He was straightforward regarding my chances and the different possible outcomes I could be facing. He presented strategies for different circumstances and helped me feel more at ease.

At the hearing, Lee kept an eye out and queried the courtroom to determine whether the officer or any witnesses were present. Upon determining witness presence, he was able to narrow down the approach. Lee was able to utilize a technical defense to successfully motion to dismiss one charge, and successfully presented the case to an ultimate Not Guilty finding for the second charge. Luckily in my case the witness was sympathetic.

I hope to never again be in that position, but I would definitely hire Lee again if I were. I would happily recommend him.


Auto Personal Injury Claim Yields Best Outcome
5.0 stars
Posted by Lou
July 18, 2017
I had an excellent experience having Lee Eidelberg efficiently handle all matters regarding a personal injury case. His attention to detail was second to none, as he methodically analyzed and understood every aspect of my personal situation. Throughout the process, Lee communicated regularly and responded to my inquiries immediately. I was 100% satisfied with his effort, exceeding my expectations.


Great help to ease my anxiety
5.0 stars
Posted by Jason Valentine
July 13, 2017
I reached out to Mr. Eidelberg regarding a issue I was having. I only had a few legal questions and he answered them right away and set my mind at ease. If needed I will 100% hire Mr. Eidelberg.
Thanks again


Professional, Experienced, Incomparable!
5.0 stars
Posted by Yvonne
June 25, 2017
Mr. Lee represented me in court as the Petitioner and Respondent in two intertwined protection order cases. After our initial meeting, I was beyond confident that he not only completely understood my situation but would be successful in winning my case ultimately providing the closure needed for myself and family. Mr. Lee was diligent and meticulous in understanding the minute details of my case, which were many, and stayed abreast of all events that occurred leading to and during my final court appearance. During trial, Mr. Lee subpoenaed precise witnesses who strengthened my case and asked exact and pertinent questions to those who gave testimony. He helped me to remain calm and at ease being as my circumstances were complicated and tremendously exhausting. I was ultimately granted my protection order as the Petitioner and the other order in which I was the Respondent, was dismissed since I was accused of a plethora of preposterous acts. I was so relieved when the Judge granted my order and it felt like a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders!

For those dealing with drawn-out cases where children are involved, you know that it can be quite scary and stressful for them having to deal with intense court proceedings. I was beyond impressed with Mr. Lee’s patience, sincerity, and empathy when interacting with my nine-year-old stepdaughter. I truly cannot speak highly enough about Mr. Lee’s work ethic, knowledge base, confidence, and attention to detail. He was always easily accessible, punctual, and really made my experience as stress-free as possible. I would seriously recommend him to anyone looking for the complete package in an attorney because his skillset is unparalleled!


Very Difficult Defense
5.0 stars
Posted by Jamie
June 23, 2017
Lee is a friendly, honest, and knowledgeable attorney that does not sugar-coat anything. He considered every possibilty/scenario in my defense and made me understand the possible outcomes of each of those possibilities/scenarios. I am so grateful for everthing that he did for me. Thank you Lee!


True 5 Star Attorney
5.0 stars
Posted by Paul
June 16, 2017
Mr. Eidelberg is a true professional. He is easy to contact by phone, promptly returns emails and relentlessly worked on our case . We are out-of-state and had no idea what we needed or the laws involved. He guided us through the process, keeping us informed all the way. This was a traffic matter and in the end we did not need to go to court and all charges were dropped.

I don’t think a better attorney can be found.


Excellent Advice
5.0 stars
Posted by Veronica
May 1, 2017
I contacted Lee Eidelberg, who offered me a consultation without fee and gave excellent advice regarding my traffic case. I had numerous offenses, including two which could have resulted in incarceration. Lee walked me through my options, instructed me as to what papers I should present, and also offered to represent me if I felt I needed it. Even though I represented myself, I relied on Lee’s expertise. I feel he spared me the legal fees that could have been involved and with his navigation, the final result was one plea, which resulted in PBJ, and a very small fine.


Immensely Helpful
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
April 19, 2017
I hired Mr. Eidelberg for a misdemeanor offense that I was arrested for in February. He was very meticulous in gathering the facts from me and was very speedy in working on the case once it was presented to him by the state.

Mr. Eidelberg was very straight forward about the charges and what would be happening throughout the process. He worked hard for me and I am very grateful that I hired him. You will be as well.


Highly Recommended
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
April 12, 2017
Lee Eidelberg possesses the relevant experience and expertise we were searching for in an attorney. He provided thorough explanations of the law, court process and expectations, demonstrating his extensive knowledge and mastery of his profession. Lee kept us well-informed, comfortable and confident, reducing the anxiety typically associated with court related issues. Lee utilized his experience and command of the process to get the criminal traffic violations dropped and case dismissed. Priceless! We can’t thank Lee enough for his dedication and the remarkable outcome.


Excellent
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
April 11, 2017
I was involved in a personal injury from a motor vehicle accident involving the police and another party, while working. Mr. Eidelbergs professionalism, concern, and care allowed me to transition to a new job, while he ensured my medical bills, employment settlements, third party claim were taken care of. While the process seemed long and tedious, his communication was remarkable and prompt, as he explained word for word any concerns I had, and what to expect in the next step, or coming weeks. After settling with a more than pleased outcome, I would gladly recommend his service to anyone in need.


Traffic Violation
5.0 stars
Posted by Sean
January 30, 2017
Lee helped me out with a heavy traffic violation I received in Baltimore last summer. 4 charges including aggressive driving were effectively brought down to two violations by Lee speaking with the officer before the trial. Instead of conviction for the other two charges, Lee got the judge to give me an unsupervised probation resulting in nothing going on my driving record. The process was made very easy, and stress free with the help and guidance of Lee. I would highly recommend Lee as lawyer for traffic violations.


CDL (commercial vehicle driver’s) traffic citations dismissal
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
December 14, 2016
Mr. Lee J. Eidelberg is one of the great lawyers in the nation I have met. He was able to dismiss my friend Mr. Safarov’s two separate citations for disobeying traffic sign and misstatement of the duty status while driving a commercial vehicle. I’ve researched and found Mr. Lee from Avvo.com and reccomended him to my friend. We are greatly thankful for his highly professional work and thorough attentiveness-diligence through the process.


Life Saver
5.0 stars
Posted by Tahir
November 23, 2016
I was charged with driving on a suspended license on 2 separate occasions. I was charged with a total of 8 citations for which I was possibly facing jail time and fines up to $4,500. I was referred by a friend who used Mr. Eidelberg in their traffic case and were very satisfied with his work. Mr. Eidelberg’s strategy in my case was to consolidate the 2 seperate cases into 1 trial date which proved to be effective. Mr. Eidelberg was able to convince the prosecutor to dismiss all the citations except for 1 which was driving on a suspended license. Moreover, he was also able to convince the court NOT to enter a guilty conviction. I was able to avoid a possible 12 points on my driving record and a loss of my license. He fully advised me of ALL my legal rights on how to pursue my case before court with face to face meetings. I highly recommend Mr. Eidelberg as a great choice to represent you in your traffic violations.

Excellent Results
5.0 stars
Posted by Client’s Representative
October 29, 2016
Lee helped our client Mr. Zhang to dismiss all his traffic violations but one speeding ticket. He spared our client’s time and money to travel from MD to NJ, also his on time updates and professionalism have impressed us and the client. We’d happy to to work with Lee in the future!


An Excellent Lawyer. Best in Maryland
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
September 14, 2016
Mr. Eidelberg presented an superb defense for my mother in a very tough time for her and me. He subpoenaed all witnesses and the phone records on my mother behalf. Not only that he sought and received a postponement for my mom to gather more evidence in her favor.
Mr. Eidelberg consistently communicated with my mother and kept her up to date on what he was doing with her case. When I emailed him, he promptly emailed me back within two hours on a Saturday afternoon! Its an open-door policy with him. There is no drama or gray areas with him.
In a fastidious act, he got both charges dismissed against my mom and we never went to trial.

Mr. Eidelberg is the best Defense Attorney not only in Towson but in Maryland in my opinion.


Very satisfied client
5.0 stars
Posted by Client
August 12, 2016
I requested Mr. Eidelberg to represent me in court for going 74 mph in a 40 zone. Potential consequences were getting 5 points on my record and a significant fine– so I was hoping to get probation before judgement at best. Court was this morning and Mr Eidelberg was able to get me a not guilty verdict. I’m very pleased with the outcome. He gave good advice and I felt his staff were very responsive and professional.


Exceptional Attorney!
5.0 stars
Posted by Erica
August 9, 2016
I had a ticket for going 91 mph and went to court. The judge was ridiculously rigid and gave me 5 points and doubled my fine. I knew I had other options such as an appeal but I was not familiar with the process. I found Mr Eidelburg and the rest was the best ending I could imagine considering my previous driving record. Mr. Eidelburg took his time to educate me on my options and recommend activities to help my case such as a driving improvement program. Based on his exceptional advice and his expertise work, he was able to get my points reduced to only 2 points and I received several hundreds of dollars back from the state from when the original judge raised my fine! I have never heard of the state wanting to give money back to anyone, but Mr. Eidelburg made it happen! I would recommend him to any and everyone and I will be using his firm for any additional needs for me and my family!


Speeding ticket!
5.0 stars
Posted by T.brown
June 30, 2016
Mr.lee was awesome in court, I have a cdl so this was’nt good, he helped me to get a PBJ on 2 citation that carried 5 points in less than 5 mins of being in front of the judge. Long story short, lesson learned and my go to attorney for myself and anyone who is in need of an attorney.He can get it done!!


Worthy of your trust
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
June 23, 2016
I’m not one to write reviews, but they are the reason I chose to reach out to Mr. Eidelberg for help with my first (and hopefully last) traffic violation. Not only did he respond within 1 hour of me emailing him, but his office called to follow up that same evening. Through just 1 email and 1 phone call, Mr. Eidelberg explained every little detail I could possibly want to know about my situation and what he could do to try and help me with minimal consequences. I was facing 4 citations that included speeding and negligent driving. The morning of my court date, Mr. Eidelberg was able to convince the officer to offer no evidence against me for 3 of the 4 charges. For the most severe charge, he was able to convince the judge to offer me Probation Before Judgement and reduce the fines from nearly $500 to below $100. I went from facing 5 points to receiving zero points! Mr. Eidelberg’s assistance has been invaluable. I hope to never need his help again, but he’s the first person I will call if I do.


Excellent service
5.0 stars
Posted by Brian
May 19, 2016
Mr. Eidelberg was a pleasure to have represent me. In my case I didn’t even have to appear in court, Mr. Eidelberg was able to handle all of my needs in an extremely efficient fashion. I would highly recommend himself and his firm for any and all of your legal needs.


Problem Solved
5.0 stars
Posted by Jim
May 16, 2016
If you need help with a traffic violation, Mr. Eidelberg is definitely the person to call. Thanks to Mr. Eidelberg my issue is now just an amusing story to tell at parties.


The Best, can’t go wrong with Lee.
5.0 stars
Posted by Delroy
May 13, 2016
I had a great experience being represented by Lee Eidelberg. I received a speeding citation for going 95mph in a 55mph zone and negligence driving. Also, I already had a not so good driving record. I was facing 6 pts on my DR-driving record, a $700 hundred dollar fine and possibly being disqualified from MPD if received these points on my DR. However, Lee was a life saver. Mr. Lee persuaded the court to avoid conviction for my speeding, the points associated with it, assess less than half the recommended fine, and persuade the Officer before my case was called to offer no evidence against me for my negligent driving citation.

The overall outcome of my case couldn’t have went any better. It was a blessing and lucky decision selecting Lee Eidelberg to represent me.
Fact: Great Lawyer


Great job
5.0 stars
Posted by Bethy
May 11, 2016
I retained mr Eidelberg because I had received two tickets. At the last minute I could not show up at court. He still managed a not guilty verdict for me. He was great. Highly recommended.

He saved me a fortune.


Helped me in the fifth hour
5.0 stars
Posted by Sarah
May 7, 2016
I called Mr. Eidelberg for help the day before my court date. I was convicted of speeding and was at risk for a suspended license and 2 points on my driving record. As well, I was out of state and could not be in court. Mr. Eidelberg was very helpful despite my last minute request. He was honest, stating that he would try to bring down the charges as best as possible, but could not promise reducing the charge. He asked me to answer some questions and do some preliminary work. The next day I received an email from him stating that I was found not guilty and all charges were dropped. I was so pleased. I highly recommend Mr. Eidelberg.


Wow he is great
5.0 stars
Posted by Danny
April 25, 2016
Wow so happy I used lee jay as my attorney. Reduced my fine and saved me from 4 points on my license. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. I recommend him, hands down the best!


Caring and Supportive
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
April 19, 2016
Lee is such a great attorney, he helped me with a misdemeanor criminal matter. I was facing jail time but he got my charges dismissed and I ended up not having to go to court. He was very caring and understanding when speaking to him. He will listen and do everything he can to help you and figure things out. I would recommend him to anyone – especially anyone who has a criminal case. He’s a great lawyer and you won’t be disappointed.


Fantastic Legal Representation
5.0 stars
Posted by Dennis
April 6, 2016
I live in North Carolina and had several traffic violations from a previous trip to Maryland. After contacting Lee’s office, I was treated with a great amount of respect and given all of my options. He took care of my issues and after going to court I was reassured that I hired the right attorney for my case. Would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Mr. Eidelberg for everything.


Very Responsive and helpful
5.0 stars
Posted by Mark Wofford
March 18, 2016
Mr Eidelberg was very responsive to our questions and gave very detailed and helpful guidance. My son got his first speeding ticket in MD with a PA license.

Thank you Mr Eidelberg!


Great investment
5.0 stars
Posted by Jason
March 3, 2016
I hired Lee to represent me for a speeding violation in Towson, 30 MPH over the limit with possibility of 5 points. Lee charged a fair flat rate to represent me, and got the judge to offer a “probation before judgement”, which carries no points. Lee was great, he was smooth in court, and personally new the judge. It was a great investment to hire Lee!


Happy Client!
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
January 18, 2016
Mr. Eidelberg and his office were absolutely wonderful! After receiving a 5 point speeding ticket with an imperfect driving record, I did my research to find the best attorney to represent me. After reading the reviews on Avvo, I knew I wanted Mr. Eidelberg on my case. I was certainly not disappointed; Mr. Eidelberg was professional, knowledgable, and was able to get the entire case dismissed – not guilty, no fines or fees, and no points. I am beyond thrilled with the outcome and would recommend Mr. Eidelberg to anyone looking for sharp and reputable attorney. Thank you Mr. Eidelberg!!


Amazing lawyer!
5.0 stars
Posted by David
December 5, 2015
First off, I would like to thank Mr. Eidelberg for his professionalism and assistance with my case – I really don’t believe I could have chosen anyone better. I had received numerous citations regarding reckless driving, speeding, and changing lanes illegally. He could not have been more friendly and helpful throughout the whole ordeal, and any question I posed he answered extremely quickly. From the get go, he was incredibly easy to get in contact with, and I always felt like he had all the facts and answers ready to go before I even had to contact him most of the time. Make sure you choose Mr. Eidelberg if you are in need of his services – he will not disappoint!


Ethical – Professional – Successful
5.0 stars
Posted by Jean
November 10, 2015
A victim of medical malpractice is in an intimidating, frightening position. Lee Eidelberg accepted my case and guided me through a long, complicated process. He was deliberate in making sure we understood the options at each juncture. Throughout the months of preparation, he demonstrated extensive knowledge in the complex medical issues concerning the specifics of the case. Prior to trial, he walked us, and our witnesses, through depositions and practice trial testimony. At trial his demeanor with the court and jury was precise and compelling. His witness examination was insightful, on target and effective. His presentation demonstrated the highest example of ethical and professional standards. In court Lee gave voice to the injustice I suffered. He won my case. He also won my deepest respect, gratitude and unqualified endorsement. His presentation demonstrated the highest example of ethical and professional standards.


Personal Injury Representation for My Daughter
5.0 stars
Posted by Mary Kay
November 8, 2015
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Lee Eidelberg for the superior representation he provided for my daughter. Three years ago my daughter and her boyfriend who were riding a motorcycle in Ocean City, MD, were run down by the driver of a station wagon. My daughter’s right leg was broken and her boyfriend suffered a hematoma to his right leg. After the collision, my daughter and her boyfriend returned to DE where they resided. We requested a copy of the police report and we were all shocked to learn that although the report cited the driver of the station wagon to be at fault, no charges had been filed against the driver. My daughter and her boyfriend were on pain killers and dealing with their injuries but knew that they should seek legal counsel. At the time one of my husband’s co-workers mentioned that his brother-in-law was an attorney who represented personal injury cases and we arranged for a consultation with him. The consultation was brief and the attorney agreed to represent both my daughter and her boyfriend. The attorney requested that my daughter and boyfriend sign medical releases because he would need them to obtain medical information on their behalf – they signed the releases. The attorney was shuffling papers and asking for additional signatures and in the mix they signed a contract for his services without actually being aware of the type of contract they signed until the attorney dropped my daughter’s boyfriend a month later while they were engaged in a conversation over the phone and the attorney sent his file to him. My daughter’s boyfriend was relieved when his attorney stated that he hadn’t really done anything for him and didn’t need to pay him for his “service”. The attorney kept my daughter as a client. My daughter suffered extreme anxiety while being “represented” by her DE attorney because he failed to communicate the legal process to her; did not return phone calls promptly; and demanded that she place calls to her human resource office and The Hartford or anywhere else he deemed a phone call necessary. The attorney finally notified my daughter that because the injury occurred in MD that he would have to turn it over to another attorney who could represent her in MD. My daughter was relieved but still worried about having to pay this horrible attorney. My daughter researched two attorney’s through AVVO and had consultations with each (I went with her to both consultations). My daughter chose Mr. Eidelberg, or Lee as we quickly became comfortable with calling him, and she never had to regret her decision. Through the three years that it took to reach a settlement Lee was just a moment away from ANY concern my daughter had – he would address the issue professionally and if warranted, inject humor, as well. Lee is an outstanding communicator – he listens, processes, and responds so that whomever he’s holding a conversation with understands fully what is being addressed. I believe this unique quality makes Lee so successful. If you feel that you need a rock to get you through an impossible situation where legalities are involved, I suggest that you contact Lee Edielberg immediately. Thank you Lee, and thanks to your staff, as well.


Personal Injury – Motorcycle collision
5.0 stars
Posted by Alexis
November 8, 2015
I was involved in a motorcycle accident, where I suffered a broken leg that had complications while mending. As a result of my injury, I lost my employment for 11 months. I was represented by an attorney who I felt wasn’t working for me but rather for a payout and didn’t communicate accurately the happenings of my case. Because he didn’t represent me in a way I felt he should, I became proactive and sought the help of the State Attorney and began researching other attorneys for representation.

I found Lee based on research I did when seeking a replacement attorney. All reviews said he was knowledgeable and assisted in receiving a just settlement. I met with him first for a consultation and was given the impression that the reviews were in fact accurate and later hired him based on my consultation. After hiring Lee, I had a sense that my case was now in much better hands as he kept me up to date on any and all proceedings (something that was lacking with my previous attorney). It didn’t matter if it was something trivial; if I had a question or concern Lee didn’t hesitate to answer and in terms I could understand. Many times throughout my case I felt exasperated and ready to give up but Lee encouraged me to hold fast and gave me the strength I needed to follow my case through to the end (three years later). His team (although it changed throughout my case) also worked diligently at keeping me informed and up to date on all matters that needed attention. Lee does expect his clients to be involved when necessary which is something my other attorney lacked. I truly felt he had my best interest at heart. Lee was ready to go to trial if need be but thankfully we were able to reach a settlement at mediation. Whether I think it was just or not does not affect my opinion of how well Lee represented me. In any lawsuit, a settlement never truly compensates a victim to what they feel they are owed, however I feel Lee tried and did the most he could to see that I received a fair settlement that would not put me at risk of being drug back into further legal proceedings.


Awesome Lawyer!!
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
October 28, 2015
First let me say that I have NEVER written a review in my entire life. However, I had to write this review regarding my remarkable experience with Mr. Eidelberg. Mr. Eidelberg is one of the most skilled attorney’s one will ever meet. I found him here on Avvo for my son who had gotten himself into a mess with several speeding tickets. I emailed Mr. Eidelberg explaining my son’s situation, and he responded back to me, having looked up and researched my son’s case, the same night with in depth details and explanations regarding my son’s options (before I ever spent a dime or committed to retaining him). My son had accumulated 9 points by the time I hired Mr. Eidelberg. Mr. Eidelberg was able to convince the judge to allow my son a 30 day restricted license allowing him to drive to work, as opposed to a full suspension. During this same court hearing, the judge did not notice that my son had gotten another citation in the meantime. He went back to court with my son, and remarkably, was able to successfully argue the officer’s testimony did not meet one of the elements of the citation. As a result, the judge found my son not guilty. Instead of just accepting what appeared to be inevitable (my son being found guilty with more points), Mr. Eidelberg actually fought for my son in court. On both court appearances, Mr. Eidelberg completely explained the procedure before going into court, the possible options and consequences, and what he thought to best strategy would be. He came through on both occasions! He encouraged my son to do what he could do regarding filing papers to keep costs down. For his skill level and experience, his fee is very reasonable. He even gave my son a good stern fatherly talking to about slowing down and not speeding; which was great so my son could hear the speech from someone other than myself and other family members. Hopefully, my son will slow down and I will not need Mr. Eidelberg’s services again. However, if I do need such services again, I will call on Mr. Eidelberg without hesitation. Great lawyer!


LOOK NO FURTHER
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
October 13, 2015
I retained Lee after an automobile accident. The case became protracted due to injuries I sustained and an initial unwillingness of the opposing insurance company to settle. Lee kept me informed every step of the way. His guidance and advise, and excellent lawyering resulted in a very fair settlement. There was never a time that Mr. Eidelberg didn’t answer a phone call or e-mail. He addressed every question I asked timely and truly had my best interest covered in this matter. Also, his staff is professional and attentive as well. It’s not often that I am willing to make a recommendation, however, Mr. Eidelberg is now my exception.


You Must Choose Him!!!
5.0 stars
Posted by Gabor Zoltan Barna
May 20, 2015
Mr. Eidelberg is an outstanding attorney. I was facing a really bad speeding ticket (90 in a 55) and was able to get probation thanks to a clean record, and his persuasion with the judge. Now I don’t have to worry about anything on my driving record. When I first contacted Mr. Eidelberg, he promptly informed me on every step I should take. He was easy to reach when I needed to get a hold of him. During our court date, he had everything fully prepared, and very organized. He takes his job seriously and has the best integrity any lawyer can have. If you need someone to represent you in court, you must choose him!


Wonderful and helpful
5.0 stars
Posted by Vincent
April 1, 2015
I was pleased to have Mr Lee Eidelberg handle my case. He handled my case professionally and proficiently, and kept me informed all the way. I recommend him to any one who needs an excellent and knowledgeable attorney for their case


Final follow up review for Lee Eidelbeg
5.0 stars
Posted by Steve
March 26, 2015
Lee agreed to represent my daughter almost one year ago in a Felony theft charge that could have had jail time from 90 days up to 10 years.He was able to get the case continued twice which allowed for treatment and some breathing room.He always kept in contact with me and answered all my emails promptly.There were a lot a changes this year with my daughter and so he had to change his strategies which he did very well and never gave up.The outcome was way better than I could have expected.The charge was put on a Set Docket with no fines,no probation, no court cost and NO JAIL TIME. In three years the charge can be expunged.He was very prepared and had many different strategies on hand to defend my daughter the best anyone possibly could.I am very grateful that I can see my daughter get up and go to work, and thrive as a young lady should, instead of visiting her in prison for God knows how long. I have Lee Eidelberg to thank for this. I have dealt with Lawyers in the past, some were good,some where terrible,but not one was anywhere near the caliber as Mr Eidelburg . If you need an awesome Lawyer I would not bother looking any further.


My Son was facing 13 points & $1,400 in fines
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
January 28, 2015
I highly recommend Mr. Eidelberg. We contacted him shortly after my son received 4 traffic violations which could have resulted in 13 points, $1,400 in fines and the loss of his license due to him still being on a provisional license.

Mr. Eidelberg was very honest and straight with us through the whole process and explained everything in detail. He took the time to research so he was prepared for court. He personally contacted me through email with any questions he had.His assistant,Patti, was also very nice and would always respond back to my emails within minutes!!

My son’s case was completely dismissed! No points
or fines. Should we ever need an attorney again I will definitely be calling Mr.Eidelberg.


Very professional with sound advise
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
January 8, 2015
I contacted Lee last week regarding a speeding ticket I recieved. He got back to me very promtly, via email. Not only did he advise me in my legal matters he also explained to me legal terms and pleas I was unaware of within my case. He was honest with me in that My ticket was a minor violation and would not need his services. But he also, advised me in what proper steps to take when I do go to court. I really appreciated his honesty with me. I found Lee’s contact on this site, and was pleased with the reviews he had recieved. I gave it a shot and honestly Im glad I did!


Excellent lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
December 27, 2014
I contacted Mr. Eidelberg to help me with serious traffic charges against me. He immediately started on my case months before my trial date. Mr. Eidelberg helps me to gather all the important information for the case. Also he approaches my case from different point views. He answers all my legal questions and responded to all my e- mails. He contacted the prosecutor and he negotiated the charges, three charges were dismissed even before trial and I just paid a small fine for the last charge. I am a graduate student with clean traffic record. Mr. Eidelberg helps me to keep my traffic record clean. I really appreciate his guidance and help. I highly recommended. Mr. Eidelberg; He is an Excellent lawyer


Best Lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by Steve
November 19, 2014
Lee contacted me instead of me trying to get a response from him for my daughters case,and even more, a case I did not pay him for.He is really does care. I would highly recommend him .You wont find a better lawyer that will help you .He is proactive,and on your side always.


Serious Traffic Violation
5.0 stars
Posted by Mike
November 14, 2014
My 17 year old son received his provisional license, and had only been driving for two months, when he arrived home early one evening with a ticket for driving 91 MPH in a posted limit of 50. This carried 5 points and a guilty conviction would have been damaging to his record and my insurance rate. I contacted Mr. Eidelberg who had a very reasonable rate and walked me through the process Jake needed to follow to ensure a favorable outcome in court. Today was that court day, and I’m happy to say my son received a PBJ verdict with no points and his fine was considerably reduced. Mr. Eidelberg comes highly recommended by me. He is very knowledgeable, kept in touch with us at every turn and we never had a doubt this was going to be money well spent. If you live in this area and need help, as I did, you don’t have to look any further than here.


Best Lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by Steve
November 3, 2014
Lee has been the best Lawyer I have ever meant. He has been representing my daughter and she messed up and has had more charges since he agreed to represent her.He has never given up.He stays ahead of whats coming up and made sure her best interest is represented.He always responds to my concerns usually with in 30 minutes,which is rare with the lawyers I have dealt with in the past.I went through a meltdown where my daughter was held in jail on a charge that I didn’t hire him for, and he helped me and walked me through it.He is not only a good lawyer,but a really good person.He always emails back to me,I called him when i had no hope, and we talked and made me feel at ease ,and had control over the situation. He does,Lee is the best !!


Hit & Run along with many other Violations
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
September 22, 2014
I want to begin by saying Lee is the Best. I hired him for my dad who didn’t have a license and was involved in a hit & run. Not only did my dad hit one car and kept going, but he hit two cars. On top of that he had 37 violations. 36 of the 37 violations were dismissed. My father ended up receiving a year of probation and community service. I believe this would not have been in my dads favor if we didn’t have such a distinguished and professional lawyer like Lee. It was definitely a case that neither the judge or Lee had ever seen. Lee proved he can handle “never before seen cases”. Excellent lawyer overall!!!


Very prompt
5.0 stars
Posted by Stu
August 15, 2014
Lee has always contacted me right away and has answered all my questions.He even got a postponement for my daughters trial the same day I paid him , and 6 days before the court date.He spent many hours through email discussing her case even before I paid the retainer.I am so impressed with his honesty and his advice .Lee has been awesome,I will follow up,I feel confident he is the best Lawyer for my daughter


5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
August 11, 2014
Just after graduating from school I got into some trouble after drinking and making some terrible decisions. I had no idea what to do. I thought I had ruined my life. I knew I had to get an attorney and couldn’t really find one I was comfortable with until I met Lee. I called Lee while he was on vacation and less than an hour later I had a response. The response sounded like all of the other lawyers I talked to until he told me everything possible he was going to try, and assured me everything was going to be okay. After meeting with him was the first time I felt good about my future in weeks and I knew I needed him to represent me. Both Lee and his assistant Mark did everything they possibly could for me and kept me up to date on everything that was going on. While all the other Lawyers I talked to told me they could most likely get me probation before judgement, Lee was confident he could get my case dropped. Two months later, and that was exactly what he did. I don’t know where i’d be right now if it wasn’t for Lee. If you need representation, I would STRONGLY recommend Lee Eidelberg.