410‐321‐0600

Free Initial Consultation *

Attorneys

To view detailed information about a Levin & Gann attorney, click on his or her name below.

NameEmailPhonevCard

Howard L. Alderman, Jr.
Principal
halderman@levingann.com 410-321-4640 Download vCard
Shannon Boisseau
Associate
sboisseau@levingann.com 410-321-4676 Download vCard
John J. “Jack” Condliffe
Principal
jcondliffe@levingann.com 410-321-4659 Download vCard
Debra B. Cruz
Managing Principal
dcruz@levingann.com 410-321-4642 Download vCard
Lee J. Eidelberg
Principal
leidelberg@levingann.com 410-321-4679 Download vCard
Sean K. Elavia
Principal
selavia@levingann.com 410-321-4651 Download vCard
Stanford G. Gann, Jr.
Principal
sgannjr@levingann.com 410-321-4645 Download vCard
Stanford G. Gann, Sr.
Principal
sgannsr@levingann.com 410-321-4644 Download vCard
Carole S. Gould
Principal
cgould@levingann.com 410-321-4647 Download vCard
Mayer E. Guttman
Principal
mguttman@levingann.com 410-321-4650 Download vCard
Randolph C. Knepper
Of Counsel
rknepper@levingann.com 410-321-4669 Download vCard
Michael LaRocca
Associate
mlarocca@levingann.com 410-321-4677 Download vCard
Jody Maier
Principal
jmaier@levingann.com 410-321-4665 Download vCard
Jacob M. Rappaport
Principal
jrappaport@levingann.com 410-321-4641 Download vCard
Andrew R. Sandler
Principal
asandler@levingann.com 410-321-4660 Download vCard
Aaron J. Turner
Principal
aturner@levingann.com 410-321-4667 Download vCard
Sidney Weiman
Principal
sweiman@levingann.com 410-321-4664 Download vCard