410‐321‐0600

Free Initial Consultation *

COVID-19 Business Relief

What is Included?

Application Form Links

MD Grant: Information | Form
MD Loan: Information | Form
MD Manufacturer Relief: Information | Form
MD Layoff Aversion: Information | Form
SBA Disaster Relief Loan: Information | Form

Contact Information

Andrew R. Sandler, Esq.
asandler@levingann.com
(410) 321-4660
Practice Areas
• Corporate & Business Law
• Real Estate Law
Mayer E. Guttman, Esq.
mguttman@levingann.com
(410) 321-4648
Practice Areas
• Corporate & Business Law
• Real Estate Law
Stanford G. Gann, Sr., Esq.
sgann@levingann.com
(410) 321-4644
Practice Areas
• Corporate & Business Law
• Family Law
Carole S. Gould, Esq.
cgould@levingann.com
(410) 321-4647
Practice Areas
• Real Estate Law
• Commercial Lending
• Government Loan Transactions
Sean K. Elavia, Esq.
selavia@levingann.com
(410) 321-4651
Practice Areas
• Corporate & Business Law
• Corporate Finance
• Tax Law
Jody Maier, Esq.
jmaier@levingann.com
(410) 321-4665
Practice Areas
• Employment Law
Jacob M. Rappaport, Esq.
jrappaport@levingann.com
(410) 321-4641
Practice Areas
• Corporate & Business Law
• Real Estate Law
• Estate Planning and Administration
Halle Bennett, Esq.
hbennett@levingann.com
(410) 321-4643
Practice Areas
• Corporate & Business Law
John Makres, Law Clerk
(o) (410) 321-4677
(c) (713) 898-3991
jmakres@levingann.com
Practice Areas
• Corporate & Business Law
• Government Contracts and Loans
This entry was posted on Thursday, March 26th, 2020 at 11:19 am. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.